Ramona Lehmann

A passionate photographer based in Rheinfelden, Switzerland, who loves to craft, explore the world and being creative

Creativity goes with me since I was a child. I discovered my first Manga in a book store and since then I fell in love with the Japanese popculture. I always admired the cosplayers in the magazines and wanted to do this aswell but never had the guts for it. It started with drawing and I spent almost my whole free time with my sister drawing and reading Mangas.

So when I finished school I went to Lausanne to learn French and discovered a new world: Photography. I used a digital camera to explore the world and tried to take pictures of myself which I edited in Photoshop afterwards. Since then I knew that this would be my dream job: Photographer. I was able to start my apprenticeship in 2010 at Foto Mathis in Binningen BL and finished it 2013. Mostly I enjoy taking pictures of humans in the studio or outdoor. Also I restored old pictures, developed black and white films and enjoyed a lot of experience in photography like reportages, marriages, still life, families or reproductions.

After this I started my second apprenticeship as a computer scientist. Sadly a half year before I could graduate I had to take a break because of my health and now I’m on my way back into life!

In this time I began with Cosplay and this became my other passion. I love the whole process with planning the costume, working with different materials to create it, styling the wig and put on the makeup and finally: wear it! But it’s not finished then. I also love to plan photoshootings to take the character into the scene or to meet friends on conventions.

This leads me to my newest hobby: Crafting. Since I love crafting and creating things I experienced with different materials and made myself cat ears, collars etc. I made more and more until I thought: why not selling them? So I started with creating more and different things and it fulfills me with happiness to see other people enjoying my items!

I created this website to show you my work and to combine my three passions. I hope you enjoy it!

Some facts about me

  • Born on the 11th November 1992 in Solothurn, Switzerland.
  • I’m half swiss and half hungarian
  • I live with my boyfriend in a beautiful village near from Rheinfelden, Switzerland
  • I have four pets: two snakes and two cats.
  • My interests are:
    Cosplay, Photography, Languages, Japan, Anime/Manga, Crafting and Gaming
  • I love to learn new things and make new friends!

I’m a Cosplayer from Switzerland who enjoys crafting, dressing up, photography, visiting conventions and making new friends!

Want to support my work?
Patreon Button
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google